Congratulations Laura Sederberg!

Laura Sederberg gets her 10 year pin.Those of us in the Technology and Learning Program would like to congratulate Laura Sederberg, TLP Manager, on receiving her ten-year pin at yesterday’s Thirty-Seventh Annual Staff Council Spring Awards Luncheon. The packed to capacity event was enjoyable for all, as we saw our colleagues recognized for their outstanding service to the university.

In addition to Laura, other ATEC members receiving recognition for their service were: Assistant Director, Dave Abbott (35 years), Buzz Buzzini (25 years), Dan Carter (10 years) and Randy Wall (10 years).

One thought on “Congratulations Laura Sederberg!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s