Learn how to find and use publisher test question banks within Respondus

If you’re a Respondus user, you might be using a publisher test bank. Have you tried the all-new Respondus Test Bank Network? Now you can search for your textbook test bank while you’re using Respondus, and import the questions directly without installing additional software or manipulating the format. Learn how at one of these Respondus free webinars coming up:

Webinar: Fast, Easy Ways to Use Publisher Test Banks in Online Learning (45 minutes)

  • Tuesday, March 8th at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT) – Register
  • Wednesday, March 9th at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – Register
  • Thursday, March 10th at 1 pm ET (10 am PT) – Register

If you haven’t tried Respondus to build online assessments, you can learn mroe about it at https://wiki.csuchico.edu/confluence/display/tlpkb/Respondus.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s